Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Bo'ness United app

View

Bo'ness United - The team

Michael Gemmell

Midfield
W 29 L 4 D 3
Appearances:
36
Goals scored:
2
Player of the Match:
3
Previous clubs: Airdrie United F.C, Stoneyburn F.C, Armadale Thistle F.C, Hill of Beath Hawthorn F.C, Bonnyrigg Rose Athletic F.C
All appearances (36)
Season
July 2018
Sat 28 Jul, 14:30
h
Cup
L
August 2018
Wed 1 Aug, 19:30
h
Cup
W
Sat 4 Aug, 14:30
a
Cup
W
  • Player of the Match ( '94 )
  • Sub Off ( '56 )
Sat 25 Aug, 14:30
a
League
W
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 14:30
a
Cup
W
  • Yellow Card ( '25 )
  • Player of the Match ( '95 )
Sat 8 Sep, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
L
Sat 22 Sep, 14:30
a
Cup
W
  • Yellow Card ( '50 )
Sat 29 Sep, 14:30
a
League
W
October 2018
Sat 27 Oct, 14:30
a
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '75 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:00
h
League
L
Sat 10 Nov, 13:30
a
Cup
W
Sat 17 Nov, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '47 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 13:30
a
Cup
L
Sat 8 Dec, 13:30
a
League
D
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '1 )
Sat 12 Jan, 14:30
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
  • Yellow Card ( '49 )
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 16 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '62 )
Sat 23 Feb, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '95 )
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 14:30
h
Cup
W
Sat 9 Mar, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 30 Mar, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '44 )
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 14:30
h
Cup
W
Tue 9 Apr, 19:30
a
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '29 )
Sat 13 Apr, 14:30
a
League
W
Wed 17 Apr, 18:45
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '91 )
Sat 20 Apr, 14:30
h
League
W
Tue 30 Apr, 18:45
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '10 , '61 )
May 2019
Mon 6 May, 19:00
h
Cup
W
  • Yellow Card ( '85 )
  • Yellow Card ( '61 )
  • Red Card ( '65 )

Team sponsor

Club sponsors