Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Bo'ness United app

View

Bo'ness United - The team

Ryan Stevenson

Central Midfield
W 17 L 2 D 1
Appearances:
20
Goals scored:
9
Player of the Match:
2
Previous clubs: Raith Rovers
All appearances (20)
Season
January 2019
Sat 12 Jan, 14:30
a
League
D
Sat 19 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 26 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '79 )
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '73 )
  • Sub On ( '64 )
Sat 16 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '32 , '55 , '61 , '69 )
  • Player of the Match ( '93 )
Sat 23 Feb, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '18 )
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 14:30
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '67 )
Sat 9 Mar, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 30 Mar, 14:30
a
League
W
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 14:30
h
Cup
W
  • Yellow Card ( '53 )
Tue 9 Apr, 19:30
a
Cup
W
Sat 13 Apr, 14:30
a
League
W
Wed 17 Apr, 18:45
h
League
W
Sat 20 Apr, 14:30
h
League
W
Tue 23 Apr, 19:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '71 )
  • Yellow Card ( '68 )
Sat 27 Apr, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Scored Penalty ( '23 )
  • Player of the Match ( '93 )
May 2019
Mon 6 May, 19:00
h
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '116 )
  • Goal ( '32 )
  • Sub Off ( '78 )
Sat 18 May, 14:30
a
Cup
L
  • Yellow Card ( '28 )

Team sponsor

Club sponsors