Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Bo'ness United app

View

Fixture Update

By Kevin McAlpine

It's complicated...

Some of these fixtures are provisional due to the success of Bonnyrigg this season and their hectic schedule of fixtures as a result.

Firstly the League Cup.
We will travel east to take on Tranent on Tuesday 30/04/2019 with a 1845 kick-off. This is a quarter final tie. The winners of this tie will be at home in the semi's to either Penicuik, Bonnyrigg or Haddington. The game will be played on Saturday 04/05/2019 UNLESS the opposition is Bonnyrigg in which case the game will be played on Monday 06/05/2019 at 1900. For reference, the final is scheduled for Sunday 12/05/2019.

The King Cup.
Provisionally set for Saturday 18/05/2019, Bo'ness will again be on the road to one of Edinburgh United, Bonnyrigg or Jeanfield. UNLESS again it's Bonnyrigg in which case the tie will be played the following Wednesday 22/05/2019. For the record, the winners will be in semi final action on Friday 24/05/2019. The final for those involved will be on Saturday 01/06/2019.

Updated 13:48 - 14 Apr 2019 by Kevin McAlpine

Where next?

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Sat 6 Jul
a
Bo'ness United Irvine Meadow
Friendly 13:00
Sat 13 Jul
a
Bo'ness United Whitehill Welfare
Friendly 14:30

Club sponsors