Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Bo'ness United app

View

Bo'ness United - The team

Will Snowdon

Defender
W 24 L 3 D 3
Appearances:
30
Goals scored:
1
Player of the Match:
2
Previous clubs: Livingston F.C, Partick Thistle F.C, Stranraer F.C,

Player sponsor

All appearances (30)
Season
July 2018
Sat 28 Jul, 14:30
h
Cup
L
August 2018
Sat 4 Aug, 14:30
a
Cup
W
  • Yellow Card ( '87 )
  • Sub Off ( '46 )
  • Yellow Card ( '30 )
Sat 25 Aug, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '10 )
  • Yellow Card ( '42 )
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 14:30
a
Cup
W
Sat 8 Sep, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 22 Sep, 14:30
a
Cup
W
  • Yellow Card ( '71 )
Sat 29 Sep, 14:30
a
League
W
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 14:30
h
League
D
Sat 27 Oct, 14:30
a
League
D
  • Red Card ( '74 )
November 2018
Sat 10 Nov, 13:30
a
Cup
W
  • Player of the Match ( '94 )
Sat 17 Nov, 14:00
h
League
W
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 13:30
a
Cup
L
  • Missed Penalty ( '54 )
  • Yellow Card ( '64 )
Sat 8 Dec, 13:30
a
League
D
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '85 )
February 2019
Sat 16 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 23 Feb, 14:30
a
League
W
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 14:30
h
Cup
W
Sat 30 Mar, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '93 )
  • Yellow Card ( '79 )
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 14:30
h
Cup
W
  • Yellow Card ( '82 )
Tue 9 Apr, 19:30
a
Cup
W
  • Yellow Card ( '90 )
Sat 20 Apr, 14:30
h
League
W
Tue 23 Apr, 19:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '43 )
Sat 27 Apr, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '9 )
May 2019
Mon 6 May, 19:00
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '57 )
Sat 18 May, 14:30
a
Cup
L
  • Yellow Card ( '67 )

Team sponsor

Club sponsors