Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Bo'ness United app

View

Bo'ness United - The team

Marty Wright

Striker
W 25 L 4 D 3
Appearances:
32
Goals scored:
19
Player of the Match:
2
Previous clubs: Steins Thistle Club, Dunipace F.C, Camelon Juniors F.C
All appearances (32)
Season
July 2018
Sat 28 Jul, 14:30
h
Cup
L
August 2018
Sat 4 Aug, 14:30
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '65 )
  • Goal ( '28 , '90 )
  • Goal ( '23 )
  • Sub Off ( '44 )
October 2018
  • Yellow Card ( '88 )
Sat 27 Oct, 14:30
a
League
D
  • Scored Penalty ( '41 )
  • Goal ( '61 , '88 )
  • Sub Off ( '90 )
  • Player of the Match ( '96 )
November 2018
Sat 10 Nov, 13:30
a
Cup
W
  • Missed Penalty ( '62 )
  • Sub Off ( '83 )
Sat 17 Nov, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '64 , '70 )
  • Sub Off ( '77 )
  • Player of the Match ( '93 )
Sat 24 Nov, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '9 , '26 , '48 )
  • Sub Off ( '52 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 13:30
a
Cup
L
  • Goal ( '61 )
Sat 8 Dec, 13:30
a
League
D
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '47 )
  • Yellow Card ( '30 )
  • Sub Off ( '75 )
Sat 12 Jan, 14:30
a
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '81 )
Sat 19 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '65 , '83 )
  • Sub Off ( '89 )
Sat 26 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '83 )
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '88 )
Sat 16 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '38 )
  • Sub Off ( '62 )
Sat 23 Feb, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '68 )
March 2019
Sat 9 Mar, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '66 )
  • Sub Off ( '74 )
Sat 30 Mar, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '63 )
April 2019
Tue 9 Apr, 19:30
a
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '66 )
Sat 13 Apr, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '89 )
  • Yellow Card ( '92 )
  • Sub On ( '85 )
Wed 17 Apr, 18:45
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '91 )
Sat 20 Apr, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '73 )
Tue 23 Apr, 19:00
h
League
W
Sat 27 Apr, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '28 )
Tue 30 Apr, 18:45
a
Cup
W
May 2019
Mon 6 May, 19:00
h
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '57 )
  • Sub On ( '78 )
Sat 18 May, 14:30
a
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '74 )

Team sponsor

Club sponsors