Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Bo'ness United app

View

Bo'ness United - The team

Devon Jacobs

Defender
W 25 L 4 D 2
Appearances:
31
Goals scored:
4
Player of the Match:
3
Previous clubs: Rangers F.C, Livingston F.C, Stirling Albion F.C, Berwick Rangers F.C, Kelty Hearts F.C, Hawick Royal Albert F.C
All appearances (31)
Season
July 2018
Sat 28 Jul, 14:30
h
Cup
L
August 2018
Wed 1 Aug, 19:30
h
Cup
W
Sat 4 Aug, 14:30
a
Cup
W
Sat 25 Aug, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '66 )
October 2018
Sat 27 Oct, 14:30
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '90 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:00
h
League
L
Sat 10 Nov, 13:30
a
Cup
W
Sat 17 Nov, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 24 Nov, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '72 )
December 2018
Sat 8 Dec, 13:30
a
League
D
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 19 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '63 )
Sat 26 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '57 )
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 16 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '72 , '77 )
  • Sub On ( '62 )
Sat 23 Feb, 14:30
a
League
W
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 14:30
h
Cup
W
  • Yellow Card ( '77 )
Sat 9 Mar, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '94 )
Sat 30 Mar, 14:30
a
League
W
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 14:30
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '96 )
  • Player of the Match ( '120 )
  • Yellow Card ( '59 )
Tue 9 Apr, 19:30
a
Cup
W
Sat 13 Apr, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '94 )
Wed 17 Apr, 18:45
h
League
W
Sat 20 Apr, 14:30
h
League
W
Tue 30 Apr, 18:45
a
Cup
W
May 2019
Mon 6 May, 19:00
h
Cup
W
  • Yellow Card ( '64 , '92 )
  • Red Card ( '92 )
Sat 18 May, 14:30
a
Cup
L

Team sponsor

Club sponsors