Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Bo'ness United app

View

Bo'ness United - The team

Craig Comrie

Central Midfield
W 21 L 3 D 1
Appearances:
25
Goals scored:
3
Player of the Match:
2
All appearances (25)
Season
November 2018
Sat 10 Nov, 13:30
a
Cup
W
Sat 24 Nov, 14:00
a
League
W
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 13:30
a
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '73 )
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '85 )
Sat 12 Jan, 14:30
a
League
D
Sat 19 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '77 )
Sat 26 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '66 )
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '71 )
Sat 16 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 23 Feb, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '68 )
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 14:30
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '65 )
Sat 9 Mar, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '93 )
  • Yellow Card ( '80 )
Sat 30 Mar, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '65 )
  • Sub On ( '44 )
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 14:30
h
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
Tue 9 Apr, 19:30
a
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '29 )
Sat 13 Apr, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '72 )
Wed 17 Apr, 18:45
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '86 )
Sat 20 Apr, 14:30
h
League
W
Tue 23 Apr, 19:00
h
League
W
Sat 27 Apr, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '91 )
  • Sub On ( '79 )
Tue 30 Apr, 18:45
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '70 )
  • Player of the Match ( '93 )
May 2019
Mon 6 May, 19:00
h
Cup
W
  • Player of the Match ( '95 )
Sat 18 May, 14:30
a
Cup
L
  • Yellow Card ( '60 )

Team sponsor

Club sponsors