Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Bo'ness United app

View

Bo'ness United - The team

Andy Murphy

Goalkeeper
W 25 L 5 D 3
Appearances:
33
Player of the Match:
5
Previous clubs: Livingston F.C, Bathgate Thistle F.C, Ballingry Rovers FC, Fauldhouse United F.C, Queen's Park F.C

Player sponsor

All appearances (33)
Season
July 2018
Sat 28 Jul, 14:30
h
Cup
L
  • Player of the Match ( '94 )
August 2018
Sat 4 Aug, 14:30
a
Cup
W
Sat 25 Aug, 14:30
a
League
W
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Yellow Card ( '71 )
Sat 22 Sep, 14:30
a
Cup
W
Sat 29 Sep, 14:30
a
League
W
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 14:30
h
League
D
November 2018
Sat 24 Nov, 14:00
a
League
W
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 13:30
a
Cup
L
Sat 8 Dec, 13:30
a
League
D
  • Player of the Match ( '95 )
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 12 Jan, 14:30
a
League
D
Sat 19 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 26 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '93 )
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 16 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 23 Feb, 14:30
a
League
W
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 14:30
h
Cup
W
Sat 9 Mar, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 30 Mar, 14:30
a
League
W
April 2019
Tue 9 Apr, 19:30
a
Cup
W
  • Player of the Match ( '120 )
Sat 13 Apr, 14:30
a
League
W
Wed 17 Apr, 18:45
h
League
W
Sat 20 Apr, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 27 Apr, 14:30
a
League
W
Tue 30 Apr, 18:45
a
Cup
W
May 2019
Mon 6 May, 19:00
h
Cup
W
Sat 18 May, 14:30
a
Cup
L
  • Player of the Match ( '93 )

Team sponsor

Club sponsors